The Three Mistakes of My Life (2008) | Free Download | Chetan Bhagat book | Free ebook | Chetan Bhagat 's The Three Mistakes of My Life (2008)

The 3 Mistakes of My Life

The 3 Mistakes of My Life  
3 Mistakes of My Life.jpg
Chetan Bhagat
Rupa & Co.
Publication date
May 2008
Media type
Print (Paperback)
The 3 Mistakes of my Life is the third novel written by Chetan Bhagat. The book was published in May 2008 and had an initial print-run of 200,000. The novel follows the story of three friends and is based in the city of Ahmedabad in western India.
This is the third best selling novel by Chetan Bhagat, making him the best selling English Novelist in India's history.

The novel, written as if based on real events, is set in the year 2000, when a young boy in Ahmedabadcalled Govind dreams of starting a business. To accommodate his friends Ishaan and Omi's passion, they open a cricket shop. However, each has a different motive: Govind's goal is to make money; Ishaan desires to nurture Ali, a gifted batsman; Omi just wants to be with his friends. During the story the characters have to deal with religious politics, earthquake, riots, unacceptable love and their own mistakes.

The Three Mistakes of My Life (2008)
size:1377 KB

No comments: